Location: International EN-GB

Contact Us

For any general queries regarding Global Tax Solutions, please complete the form below:

A central team of tax partners lead Baker Tilly Global Tax Solutions and utilise the in-depth experience of the tax professionals across all the member firms within Baker Tilly International. Responsibilities are split by region and key tax service line. The key personnel who can assist you with international tax projects are:

Leader of central co-ordination services

Chris Danes
chris.danes@bakertillygts.com

Tax Leaders

Asia Pacific

Theo Sakell
theo.sakell@bakertillygts.com

Europe

Fabio Delbosco
fabio.delbosco@bakertillygts.com

Chris Denning
chris.denning@bakertillygts.com

Gijs Fibbe
gijs.fibbe@bakertillygts.com

Oliver Hubertus
oliver.hubertus@bakertillygts.com

Leopold Kuehmayer
leopold.kuehmayer@bakertillygts.com

Donal Leahy
donal.leahy@bakertillygts.com

North America

Joseph O'Neill
joe.o'neill@bakertillygts.com

Key service lines

Corporate Tax

Ines Paucksch
Ines.Paucksch@bakertilly.de

Expat Tax

Phil Partington and Peter Polman 
Phil.partington@mhllp.co.uk / p.polman@bakertillyberk.nl 

Corporate Structuring and International Tax

Gijs Fibbe, Jim Alajbegu and Oliver Hubertus
g.fibbe@bakertillyberk.nl / jim.alajbegu@bakertilly.com / oliver.hubertus@bakertilly.de

Indirect Tax

Jayant Rakhan 
j.rakhan@bakertillyberk.nl 

Private Clients

Nigel May
nigel.may@mhllp.co.uk

Transfer Pricing

Iris Burgstaller and Carsten Hüning 
Iris.Burgstaller@tpa-group.at / carsten.huening@bakertilly.de

For any general queries regarding Global Tax Solutions, please complete the form below:

Buzzed!